The Team

James Bergstrom

James Bergstrom

Regional Managing Partner
+1 345 815 1855
james.bergstrom@ogier.com

James Bagnall

James Bagnall

Consultant
+1 345 815 1754
james.bagnall@ogier.com

 Mark Santangeli

Mark Santangeli

Managing Associate
+1 345 815 1766
mark.santangeli@ogier.com

William Jones

William Jones

Managing Associate
+1 345 815 1873
william.jones@ogier.com

Jody Powery-Gilbert

Jody Powery-Gilbert

Senior Associate
+1 345 815 1763
jody.powery-gilbert@ogier.com

Oliver Goodwin

Oliver Goodwin

Associate
+1 345 815 1830
oliver.goodwin@ogier.com

Cline Glidden Jr.

Cline Glidden Jr.

Associate
+1 345 815 1785
cline.glidden@ogier.com

Fraser Allister

Fraser Allister

Associate
+1 345 815 1757
fraser.allister@ogier.com